The Toro Team

The Tony Rotondo Memorial Conference is a not for profit organisation and works in collaboration with the ADAQ Sub-Division 5.

Each year a small team of volunteers put together the conference.

Dr Jiten Rao

Dr Damian Briggs

Dr Sam Patel

Kasey Briggs

Meeta Rao

Dr Vaishali Patel

Ish Patel

Website developed by Mojito Solutions